The developers of Urban Empire live on Twitch!
#1
Heads up!
On Thursday, 8th of December, at 08.00PST/16.00GMT/17.00CET tune in on Twitch, when the developers of Urban Empire will show everything the City Ruler has to offer.
So save the day and tune in!
https://www.twitch.tv/kalypsomedia

[Image: http://forum.kalypsomedia.com/attachment.php?aid=3937]
Reply
#2
Missed the livestream?
No worries, we got you covered.
Find the YouTube-video of the livestreams here:

Reply
#3
I enjoyed this video on YouTube, hope we'll see a few more before release.
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)