Troll slaying on Twitch! - Livestream of Vikings – Wolves on Midgard at Sony
#1

Start Halloween early with some good old troll slaying: We’ll be livestreaming Vikings – Wolves on Midgard at Sony US on Thursday (Oct 27th) at 2pm (PST) / 5pm (EST) / 10pm (UK time).
Join us on twitch.tv/onplaystation on Thursday!
Reply
#2
UPDATE
Missed the stream? We got you covered!
Please find the full stream here:
https://www.twitch.tv/onplaystation/v/99720253
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)